Kommitténs medlemmar

 

JUF:s Brukshästkommitté

 

Ordförande:

Sven-Olof Salomonsson, Kovra 1, 504 95 Borås, 070-302 71 92

kovra@telia.com

 

Sekreterare:

Uno Kristiansson, Skolv. 30, 272 61 Gärsnäs, 070-637 64 18

jufsyd@tele2.se

 

Ledamöter:

Karl-Göran Andersson, Viksnäs 3245, 711 98 Ramsberg , 073-5439454

kuskkalle@spray.se

 

Camilla Hecht, Knöppletorp 101, 395 98 Läckeby, 073-3208756

camilla.hecht@gmail.com

 

Elisabet Larsson, Ullbolsta Solbacken 133, 743 86 Bälinge, 070-274 23 33

elisabet.jumkil@gmail.com

 

Maria Nordqvist, Lisselhedsvägen 51, 794 33 Orsa, 0705-174049

maria.nordqvist@spray.se

 

Elisabet Olofsson, Bäck Faluvägen 222, 795 90 rättvik, 070-6966442

elisabet.olofsson@rattvik.se

 

Joakim Richardsson, Björkhult 91, 432 66 Veddige, 073- 031 51 65

richardsson506@hotmail.com

 

Jonas Rohdén, Tegneby-Stala 626, 474 96 Nösund, 070-3302800

jonasrohden@hotmail.com

 

Våge Sjöberg, Stibbarp 2, 561 93 Huskvarna, 076-645 08 01

 

Ungdomsrepresentanter:

Alice Gustavsson, Nordkärret 565 91 Mullsjö, 0721-550004

alice_-_gustavsson@hotmail.com