Brukshästkommittén

Brukshästkommitténs uppdrag 

JUF:s Brukshästkommitté

Ordförande:
Joakim Richardsson, Veddige, 073-0315165, richardsson506@hotmail.com

Sekreterare:
Uno Kristiansson, Gärsnäs, 070-6376418, uno.kristiansson@live.se

Anna Andersson, Huskvarna, 070-5200495, anna452@email.com

Karl-Göran Andersson, Ramsberg, 073-5439454, kuskkalle@spray.se

Alice Gustavsson, Mullsjö, 072-1550004, alice_-_gustavsson@hotmail.com

Camilla Hecht, Läckeby, 073-3208756, camilla.hecht@gmail.com

Elisabet Larsson, Bälinge, 070-2742333, elisabet.jumkil@gmail.com

Maria Nordqvist, Närkesberg, 070-5174049, maria.nordqvist@telia.com

Jonas Rohdén, Nösund, 070-3302800, jonasrohden@hotmail.com

Wåge Sjöberg, Huskvarna, 076-6450801

Ordförande:
Joakim Richardsson, Veddige. Tel: 073-031 51 65

Sekreterare:
Uno Kristiansson, Gärsnäs. Tel: 070-637 64 18

Ledamöter:
Anna Andersson, Huskvarna. Tel 070-520 04 95
Karl-Göran Andersson,  Ramsberg. Tel: 073-543 94 54
Alice Gustavsson, Mullsjö. Tel: 072-155 00 04
Camilla Hecht, Läckeby. Tel: 073-320 87 56
Elisabet Larsson, Bälinge. Tel: 070-274 23 33
Maria Nordqvist, Orsa. Tel: 070-517 40 49
Jonas Rohdén, Nösund. Tel: 070-330 28 00
Sven-Olof Salomonsson, Borås. Tel: 070-302 71 92
Våge Sjöberg, Huskvarna. Tel: 076-645 08 01